Home Tags Lyrics

Tag: Lyrics

Victim Lyrics – Fresh Kid UG

Download Victim mp3 Audio by Fresh Kid below: https://blizmusic.com/fresh-kid-ug-victim-mp3-download/ Read Victim Lyrics by Fresh Kid Below: Intro: In the name of the Father The son and the Holy Spirit A...

Bilungo Lyrics – Spice Diana

Download Bilungo mp3 audio by Spice Diana below: https://blizmusic.com/bilungo-copicat-riddim-by-spice-diana-mp3-download/ Read Bilungo lyrics by Spice Diana below: Intro: Boo oo oo Aaa Kalyonso mino kaba kajanjalo If you didn’t know we know Now...

Sure Lyrics – Vinka

Download Sure Mp3 Audio below: https://blizmusic.com/vinka-sure-mp3-download/ Read Sure Lyrics by Vinka Below: Intro: You're romant romantic (Vinka) Fanta Fantastic (Haha..) (Swangz Avenue) Verse 1: Oli kibiriiti Wakoleeza mutima Ndi ku maviivi Omukwano gwokya Nga kayembe Wankubisa butida Let me bow...

Copicat Lyrics – Cindy Sanyu

Read Copicat Lyrics by Cindy Sanyu below: Intro: Show me *3 A cindy biabe pon di beat at Eno beats balowoza byangu balowoza muzanyo eh Tuli ku...

Jealousy Lyrics – Sheebah Karungi

Download Jealousy Mp3 Audio by Sheebah Karungi below: https://blizmusic.com/sheebah-karungi-jealousy-mp3-download/ Read Jealousy Lyrics by Sheebah Karungi below: Intro: You, onfitinira bwereere Nugu ya bwereere Tuleke naawe Ompalanaira bwereere Di Mario Legend What! Chorus: Jealousy people...

Yitayo Ondabeko Lyrics – Winnie Nwagi Ft. Chosen Blood

Download Yitayo Ondabeko mp3 audio by Winnie Nwagi and Chosen Blood Below: https://blizmusic.com/yitayo-by-chozen-blood-ft-winnie-nwagi-mp3-download/ Read Yitayo Lyrics by Winnie Nwagi ft. Chosen Blood below: Intro: A Winnie Nwagi Chozen Blood )Fire...

Do Dat Lyrics – John Blaq

Download Do Dat Mp3 Audio by John Blaq: https://blizmusic.com/john-blaq-do-dat-mp3-download/ Read Do Dat Lyrics by John Blaq Below: Intro: Le Lego big tune Hey Weh Uhh boo boo boo boo boo...

Crash A Man Lyrics – Fm Kid

Intro] ((((International flight in a minute)))) Hi, dj rewind the tune I feel the beat Cause this girl is dem finer She all over me mind All over...

Squeeze Lyrics – Fille Mutoni Ft. Kent and Flosso (Voltage Music)

Download Squeeze mp3 audio by Fille Mutoni with Kent and Flosso (Voltage Music): https://blizmusic.com/squeeze-by-fille-ft-kent-flosso-voltage-music-mp3-download/ Read Squeeze Lyrics by Fille Mutoni ft. Kent and Flosso: Intro: Fille Fille And Voltage...

System Volongoto Lyrics – Eddy Kenzo

Download Volongoto audio below: https://blizmusic.com/volongoto-eddy-kenzo-mp3-download/ Read Volongoto lyrics by Eddy Kenzo below: Intro: Eeh eno system volongo Eh eh eh eno system volongo so Chorus: System volongoto Oh yes volongoto Eno system volongoto Kyo...

Anjagala Lyrics – Maro Uganda

Download Anjagala Audio by Ronald Maro below: https://blizmusic.com/maro-anjagala-mp3-download/ Read Anjagala Lyrics by Maro below: Intro: Ahh master beats Verse 1: Oli omwaana Anjagala byentambula menyeka abinyumirwa, okumanyanga anjagala nebwenjogera ebibatebisesa abinyumirwa, omwaana Anjagala Anjagala...

Gutujja Lyrics – B2C Ft. Rema Namakula

DOWNLOAD: Gutujja Audio by B2C FT. Rema Namakula: https://blizmusic.com/b2c-ft-rema-namakula-gutujja-mp3-download/ Read Gutujja Lyrics by B2C and Rema Namakula below: Intro: Hmmm Nessim Pan Production Verse 1: (Rema) Boyfriend your love is so...

Jangu Ondabe Lyrics – Spice Diana

Download Jangu Ondabe MP3 Audio by Spice Diana below: https://blizmusic.com/jangu-ondabe-by-spice-diana-mp3-download/ Read Jangu Ondabe Lyrics by Spice Diana below: Intro: Original City bwoy see me now See me now now Baby Hook: Baby jangu...

Kyosaba Lyrics – Chosen Becky

Download Kyosaba audio by Chosen Becky below: https://blizmusic.com/kyosaba-chosen-becky-mp3-download/ Read Kyosaba Lyrics by Chosen Becky Below: Andre on the beat Verse 1: Yeah Darling mbulirako owulira otya okuva lwe wazze? Olowooza kiki...